Belgrade sightseeing cruise on the Danube and Sava rivers

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #387
1,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Krstarenje Beogradom - Dunavom i Savom.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Plovidba Dunavom i Savom.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Plovidba Beogradom.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade sightseeing cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Confluence of the Sava and Danube rivers.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade boat trip.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Dinner cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade from the rivers.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Ada bridge.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade night cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Captain girl.jpg

Abstract:

Sightseeing cruise is one of the most delightful ways to see the beauties of Belgrade. Enjoy a comfortable trip on Danube and Sava rivers and discover most beautiful historic and cultural attractions

Activities:

Belgrade sightseeing cruise on the Danube and Sava rivers
Enjoy a beautiful view of the natural beauties of Belgrade

Tour description:

Departures: every day

Duration: 90 minutes

Cruise timetable: April from 4 p.m. , May from 4 p.m. and 6 p.m., June, July, August from 6 p.m. and 8 p.m., September from 5 p.m.,  October from 4 p.m.

Boarding location: in front of restaurant Ambar, Beton hall, Karadjordjeva street No 2. Sava port

Discover unique beauty of Belgrade from the rivers. Come to relax and enjoy the Danube and Sava waves.  

During the cruise you will see Belgrade attractions: Kalemegdan Fortress, Nebojsa Tower, confluence of the Sava and Danube rivers, Pancevo bridge, Zemun, Great War Island, Little Horse Island, Museum of Contemporary Arts, Serbian Ortodox Patriarchy, Saborna Church, Branko's bridge, Monument Old Fairground, Old Sava bridge, Belgrade Waterfront, "Splavs" - floating restaurants and bars on the river, Gazela bridge, Old Railway bridge, New Railway bridge, Belgrade Fair, Ada bridge. 

Confluence of the Sava and Danube rivers is magical place of connecting, not only these two rivers, but more than 120 their tributaries. At this point you will see "Happy bouy" - place where you should make a wish. There are two restrictions: you should not wish an unrealistic wish because unrealistic wishes create neurosis and you should not make two wishes, because greedy wishes do not come true. 

Daily sightseeing cruises lasts 90 minutes with guaranteed departures according to monthly cruise timetable, accompanied by audio commentary in Serbian and English language, which will give you keys to Belgrade history and legends.

Dates of departure:

Wed 24.04.2019
Thu 25.04.2019
Fri 26.04.2019
Sat 27.04.2019
Sun 28.04.2019
Mon 29.04.2019
Tue 30.04.2019
Wed 01.05.2019
Thu 02.05.2019
Fri 03.05.2019
Sat 04.05.2019
Sun 05.05.2019
Mon 06.05.2019
Tue 07.05.2019
Wed 08.05.2019
Thu 09.05.2019
Fri 10.05.2019
Sat 11.05.2019
Sun 12.05.2019
Mon 13.05.2019
Tue 14.05.2019
Wed 15.05.2019
Thu 16.05.2019
Fri 17.05.2019
Sat 18.05.2019
Sun 19.05.2019
Mon 20.05.2019
Tue 21.05.2019
Wed 22.05.2019
Thu 23.05.2019
Fri 24.05.2019
Sat 25.05.2019
Sun 26.05.2019
Mon 27.05.2019
Tue 28.05.2019
Wed 29.05.2019
Thu 30.05.2019
Fri 31.05.2019
Sat 01.06.2019
Sun 02.06.2019
Mon 03.06.2019
Tue 04.06.2019
Wed 05.06.2019
Thu 06.06.2019
Fri 07.06.2019
Sat 08.06.2019
Sun 09.06.2019
Mon 10.06.2019
Tue 11.06.2019
Wed 12.06.2019
Thu 13.06.2019
Fri 14.06.2019
Sat 15.06.2019
Sun 16.06.2019
Mon 17.06.2019
Tue 18.06.2019
Wed 19.06.2019
Thu 20.06.2019
Fri 21.06.2019
Sat 22.06.2019
Sun 23.06.2019
Mon 24.06.2019
Tue 25.06.2019
Wed 26.06.2019
Thu 27.06.2019
Fri 28.06.2019
Sat 29.06.2019
Sun 30.06.2019
Mon 01.07.2019
Tue 02.07.2019
Wed 03.07.2019
Thu 04.07.2019
Fri 05.07.2019
Sat 06.07.2019
Sun 07.07.2019
Mon 08.07.2019
Tue 09.07.2019
Wed 10.07.2019
Thu 11.07.2019
Fri 12.07.2019
Sat 13.07.2019
Sun 14.07.2019
Mon 15.07.2019
Tue 16.07.2019
Wed 17.07.2019
Thu 18.07.2019
Fri 19.07.2019
Sat 20.07.2019
Sun 21.07.2019
Mon 22.07.2019
Tue 23.07.2019
Wed 24.07.2019
Thu 25.07.2019
Fri 26.07.2019
Sat 27.07.2019
Sun 28.07.2019
Mon 29.07.2019
Tue 30.07.2019
Wed 31.07.2019
Thu 01.08.2019
Fri 02.08.2019
Sat 03.08.2019
Sun 04.08.2019
Mon 05.08.2019
Tue 06.08.2019
Wed 07.08.2019
Thu 08.08.2019
Fri 09.08.2019
Sat 10.08.2019
Sun 11.08.2019
Mon 12.08.2019
Tue 13.08.2019
Wed 14.08.2019
Thu 15.08.2019
Fri 16.08.2019
Sat 17.08.2019
Sun 18.08.2019
Mon 19.08.2019
Tue 20.08.2019
Wed 21.08.2019
Thu 22.08.2019
Fri 23.08.2019
Sat 24.08.2019
Sun 25.08.2019
Mon 26.08.2019
Tue 27.08.2019
Wed 28.08.2019
Thu 29.08.2019
Fri 30.08.2019
Sat 31.08.2019
Sun 01.09.2019
Mon 02.09.2019
Tue 03.09.2019
Wed 04.09.2019
Thu 05.09.2019
Fri 06.09.2019
Sat 07.09.2019
Sun 08.09.2019
Mon 09.09.2019
Tue 10.09.2019
Wed 11.09.2019
Thu 12.09.2019
Fri 13.09.2019
Sat 14.09.2019
Sun 15.09.2019
Mon 16.09.2019
Tue 17.09.2019
Wed 18.09.2019
Thu 19.09.2019
Fri 20.09.2019
Sat 21.09.2019
Sun 22.09.2019
Mon 23.09.2019
Tue 24.09.2019
Wed 25.09.2019
Thu 26.09.2019
Fri 27.09.2019
Sat 28.09.2019
Sun 29.09.2019
Mon 30.09.2019
Tue 01.10.2019
Wed 02.10.2019
Thu 03.10.2019
Fri 04.10.2019
Sat 05.10.2019
Sun 06.10.2019
Mon 07.10.2019
Tue 08.10.2019
Wed 09.10.2019
Thu 10.10.2019
Fri 11.10.2019
Sat 12.10.2019
Sun 13.10.2019
Mon 14.10.2019
Tue 15.10.2019
Wed 16.10.2019
Thu 17.10.2019
Fri 18.10.2019
Sat 19.10.2019
Sun 20.10.2019
Mon 21.10.2019
Tue 22.10.2019
Wed 23.10.2019
Thu 24.10.2019
Fri 25.10.2019
Sat 26.10.2019
Sun 27.10.2019
Mon 28.10.2019
Tue 29.10.2019
Wed 30.10.2019
Thu 31.10.2019

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
Karađorđeva br. 2 ispred restorana Ambar, Beton hala / Karadjordjeva street No.2 in front of restaurant Ambar, Beton hala 16:00 h -

Conditions for free cancellation

Free cancellation is possible no later than one day before scheduled cruise. In case of insufficiently registered passengers or bad weather conditions that would endanger the safety of the passengers, the organizer reserves the right to cancel the cruise.

Guide language

Serbian, English

Notes for transport

Depending of the number of the passengers, sightseeing cruises are organized on one of the 4 boats. Boats are very comfortable, with two levels, with open bar and restaurant, open Deck, free WIFI, toilets and very kind and helpful staff.

Included in price

Belgrade sightseeing cruise on the Danube and Sava rivers
Audio guide in Serbian and English language

Not included in price

Drinks that can be ordered on board.
You should make lunch or dinner reservation in advance, when booking.

Notes about children

Children under 6 years can cruise free of charge.

Terms of payment

Payment methods: in cash or by credit card (visa, master, maestro) on the spot. Payment through bank account should be in advance.