*

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #306
1 day
  • 2018/02/images/tour_306/1988.jpg

Abstract:

*

Tour description:

Dates of departure:

Sat 27.04.2019
Sun 28.04.2019
Wed 01.05.2019
Thu 02.05.2019
Sat 04.05.2019
Sun 05.05.2019
Sat 25.05.2019
Sat 22.06.2019
Sat 27.07.2019
Sat 24.08.2019
Sat 28.09.2019
Sat 26.10.2019
Sat 23.11.2019

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
Parking ispred hotela Sajam 08 h -