Folklore Night in Belgrade

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #468
3 h
Destinations:
  • 2018/04/images/tour_468/shutterstock_591494822.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_468/FullSizeRender (2).jpg
  • 2019/05/images/tour_468/20171209_201236.jpg

Abstract:

Enjoy the dinner and traditional Serbian music, followed with spectacular folklore dance show!

Activities:

Visiting the Special Reserve of Nature Uvac
Cruising the Uvac lake (or alternative)
Walking to the viewpoint

Tour description:

Departure from your hotel at 7:30 pm.

Unique experience of learning about Serbian tradition while enjoying specialties of the national cuisine in one of the most popular Belgrade’s restaurants and listening to traditional music of this region. During the evening the folklore dancers followed with an accordion and a drum will present the Serbian folk dance – kolo. Folk dancing is an old tradition and a strong element in the Serbian culture. It has not only artistic, but a social function, too. It brings the community and families together at weddings and other important celebrations. The Kolo dance vary from one region to another, but it is always cheerful and keep everyone’s attention till the last beat.

A guide will drop you off at your hotel at the end of the tour.

6 persons are minimum for organizing the tour.

Dates of departure:

Wed 23.10.2019
Sat 26.10.2019
Wed 30.10.2019
Sat 02.11.2019
Wed 06.11.2019
Sat 09.11.2019
Wed 13.11.2019
Sat 16.11.2019
Wed 20.11.2019
Sat 23.11.2019
Wed 27.11.2019
Sat 30.11.2019
Wed 04.12.2019
Sat 07.12.2019
Wed 11.12.2019
Sat 14.12.2019
Wed 18.12.2019
Sat 21.12.2019
Wed 25.12.2019
Sat 28.12.2019
Wed 01.01.2020
Sat 04.01.2020
Wed 08.01.2020
Sat 11.01.2020
Wed 15.01.2020
Sat 18.01.2020
Wed 22.01.2020
Sat 25.01.2020
Wed 29.01.2020
Sat 01.02.2020
Wed 05.02.2020
Sat 08.02.2020
Wed 12.02.2020
Sat 15.02.2020
Wed 19.02.2020
Sat 22.02.2020
Wed 26.02.2020
Sat 29.02.2020
Wed 04.03.2020
Sat 07.03.2020
Wed 11.03.2020
Sat 14.03.2020
Wed 18.03.2020
Sat 21.03.2020
Wed 25.03.2020
Sat 28.03.2020
Wed 01.04.2020
Sat 04.04.2020
Wed 08.04.2020
Sat 11.04.2020
Wed 15.04.2020
Sat 18.04.2020

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Conditions for free cancellation

24 hours before the tour

Guide language

English

Notes for transport

Pick-up at hotel in Belgrade at 7:30 pm, and drop-off at the end of the tour

Included in price

Transfer
Services of English speaking tour guide
Dinner
Folklore show

Not included in price

Drinks
Personal expenses
Tips (optional)

Notes on dressing

Smart-casual dress code

Notes on benefits

6 persons are minimum for organizing the tour 24 hours before the tour - free cancellation

Terms of payment

Payment should be finished at least 1 day before the tour