Dinner Evening Cruise in Belgrade

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #469
2 h
  • 2018/04/images/tour_469/Sunset on the Danube.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_469/IMG_1074.jpg
  • 2019/05/images/tour_469/shutterstock_170226920.jpg

Abstract:

Enjoy evening view from the boat to the Belgrade landmarks while tasting Serbian traditional food!

Activities:

Cruising the Sava and the Danube rivers
Dinner on the boat

Tour description:

Leave the city bustle, relax and enjoy these majestic rivers during 1,5 hour cruise. Learn some interesting facts about the Sava and the Danube, their confluence and the most important islands. While passing by the biggest of them – The Great War island, you will hear about its significance for Belgrade’s history and conservation of flora and fauna. History lesson is followed with a dinner – specialties of Serbian cuisine.

Pickup at hotel at 7:30 pm, and drop-off after the cruise.

6 persons are minimum for organizing the tour.

Dates of departure:

Thu 24.10.2019
Mon 28.10.2019
Thu 31.10.2019
Mon 04.11.2019
Thu 07.11.2019
Mon 11.11.2019
Thu 14.11.2019
Mon 18.11.2019
Thu 21.11.2019
Mon 25.11.2019
Thu 28.11.2019
Mon 02.12.2019
Thu 05.12.2019
Mon 09.12.2019
Thu 12.12.2019
Mon 16.12.2019
Thu 19.12.2019
Mon 23.12.2019
Thu 26.12.2019
Mon 30.12.2019
Thu 02.01.2020
Mon 06.01.2020
Thu 09.01.2020
Mon 13.01.2020
Thu 16.01.2020
Mon 20.01.2020
Thu 23.01.2020
Mon 27.01.2020
Thu 30.01.2020
Mon 03.02.2020
Thu 06.02.2020
Mon 10.02.2020
Thu 13.02.2020
Mon 17.02.2020
Thu 20.02.2020
Mon 24.02.2020
Thu 27.02.2020
Mon 02.03.2020
Thu 05.03.2020
Mon 09.03.2020
Thu 12.03.2020
Mon 16.03.2020
Thu 19.03.2020
Mon 23.03.2020
Thu 26.03.2020
Mon 30.03.2020
Thu 02.04.2020
Mon 06.04.2020
Thu 09.04.2020
Mon 13.04.2020
Thu 16.04.2020

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Conditions for free cancellation

24 hours before the tour departure.

Guide language

English

Notes for transport

Pickup and drop-off at hotel in Belgrade

Included in price

Transfer
Services of English speaking tour guide
Boat ticket
Dinner

Not included in price

Drinks
Personal expenses
Tips (optional)

Notes on dressing

Smart-casual clothes

Notes on benefits

6 persons are minimum for organizing the tour

Terms of payment

Payment should be finished at least 1 day before the tour.