Creative & Hipster Walking Tour Belgrade

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #473
3 h
Destinations:
  • 2018/05/images/tour_473/kreativna tura.jpg
  • 2018/05/images/tour_473/IMG_6579.jpg

Abstract:

Discover Hidden and Hipster Gems of Belgrade

Activities:

Walking tour

Tour description:

 Historical. Creative. Arty. Clubbing.

Through Creative & Hipster tour we will discover famous murals and graffiti in Savamala, architecture, former industrial zone, we then stop in art gallery, culture centres, creative industries point, Belgrade waterfront project and then move on to downtown to visit a famous independent contemporary art gallery, concept stores, hipster places, neighborhood of Dorcol, upcoming inner city clubbing district and one very trendy coffee shop.

How about trying a local craft beer? Or just maybe a scoop of a delicious artisan ice cream?

Dates of departure:

Thu 25.04.2019
Fri 26.04.2019
Sat 27.04.2019
Sun 28.04.2019
Mon 29.04.2019
Tue 30.04.2019
Wed 01.05.2019
Thu 02.05.2019
Fri 03.05.2019
Sat 04.05.2019
Sun 05.05.2019
Mon 06.05.2019
Tue 07.05.2019
Wed 08.05.2019
Thu 09.05.2019
Fri 10.05.2019
Sat 11.05.2019
Sun 12.05.2019
Mon 13.05.2019
Tue 14.05.2019
Wed 15.05.2019
Thu 16.05.2019
Fri 17.05.2019
Sat 18.05.2019
Sun 19.05.2019
Mon 20.05.2019
Tue 21.05.2019
Wed 22.05.2019
Thu 23.05.2019

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Conditions for free cancellation

1 day before

Guide language

English

Included in price

artisan ice cream or craft beer or a finest coffee
English-speaking guide

Terms of payment

in cash after the tour is over