Cruise Perućac Višegrad Perućac - departure from Zlatibor

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #488
  • 2018/07/images/tour_488/Krstarenje TPT1.jpg

Abstract:

Beautyfull cruising over Perućac lake with visiting Old Bridge over the Drina river and Andrićtown

Activities:

Cruising to Višegrad. Visiting of Ćuprija (old bridge) and Andrićtown. Cruising to Perućac

Tour description:

Departure on cruising is from lake Perućac on hidropowerplant Bajina Bašta. Cruising is 3,5h long trough one of the most deepest canyons on the world- canyon of the River Drina witch is on some pleaces deep over 1000m. Arrival at Višegrad is at 12,30h. Group tour trough Višegrad with profesional tourist guide to the Old Bridge over the Drina and Andrićtown.Free time for self touring and lunch.

Departure from dock in Andrićtown is at 15,00h and crusing to the Perućac of 3,15h long

Dates of departure:

Sat 13.04.2019
Sun 14.04.2019
Sat 20.04.2019
Sun 21.04.2019
Sat 27.04.2019
Sun 28.04.2019
Sat 04.05.2019
Sun 05.05.2019
Sat 11.05.2019
Sun 12.05.2019
Sat 18.05.2019
Sun 19.05.2019
Sat 25.05.2019
Sun 26.05.2019
Sat 01.06.2019
Sun 02.06.2019
Sat 08.06.2019
Sun 09.06.2019
Sat 15.06.2019
Sun 16.06.2019
Sat 22.06.2019
Sun 23.06.2019
Sat 29.06.2019
Sun 30.06.2019
Sat 06.07.2019
Sun 07.07.2019
Sat 13.07.2019
Sun 14.07.2019
Sat 20.07.2019
Sun 21.07.2019
Sat 27.07.2019
Sun 28.07.2019
Sat 03.08.2019
Sun 04.08.2019
Sat 10.08.2019
Sun 11.08.2019
Sat 17.08.2019
Sun 18.08.2019
Sat 24.08.2019
Sun 25.08.2019
Sat 31.08.2019
Sun 01.09.2019
Sat 07.09.2019
Sun 08.09.2019
Sat 14.09.2019
Sun 15.09.2019
Sat 21.09.2019
Sun 22.09.2019
Sat 28.09.2019
Sun 29.09.2019
Sat 05.10.2019
Sun 06.10.2019
Sat 12.10.2019
Sun 13.10.2019
Sat 19.10.2019
Sun 20.10.2019
Sat 26.10.2019
Sun 27.10.2019

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Conditions for free cancellation

Day before departure

Guide language

Serbian, English

Notes for transport

From Zlatibor minivan and minibus

Included in price

Cruising Perućac - Višegrad
Tourist guide sevices on boat and in Višegrad
Cruising Višegrad - Perućac

Not included in price

Individual expences
transportation to Perućac

Terms of payment

After online reservation you will get final confirmation from organizer and instruction for payment.