Nišava rafting

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #645
2 h
Destinations:
  • 2019/07/images/tour_645/IMG_4120.jpg
  • 2019/08/images/tour_645/IMG_4132.jpg
  • 2019/08/images/tour_645/IMG_4173.jpg
  • 2019/08/images/tour_645/IMG_4140.jpg
  • 2019/08/images/tour_645/IMG_4115.jpg

Abstract:

Feel adrenaline in your veins, enjoy incredible scenes of Sićevo gorge, admire Gradištanski canyon from a different perspective - river perspective! Incredible water experience.

Activities:

Sićevo gorge
Rafting
Natural rarities
Stories about cultural-historical landmarks, people and events

Tour description:

Group assembles at Sićevo gorge and together they go to the starting point. After preparation for the rafting and trying the equippement, the rafting wil start and last for about 90 minutes. There are easier and harder parts of rafting.

This adventure leads us to a totally different world of Nišava river, which even people from Niš don't know about.

It is impossible to predict the river flow and it is to be expected that thw river will be wilder at some points. It is not recommended for children under 10 yo, for their safety. All children under 18 yo must be accompained by an adault.

Dates of departure:

Sun 31.05.2020
Sat 06.06.2020
Sun 07.06.2020
Sat 13.06.2020
Sun 14.06.2020
Sat 20.06.2020
Sun 21.06.2020
Sat 27.06.2020
Sun 28.06.2020
Sat 04.07.2020
Sun 05.07.2020
Sat 11.07.2020
Sun 12.07.2020
Sat 18.07.2020
Sun 19.07.2020
Sat 25.07.2020
Sun 26.07.2020

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Conditions for free cancellation

10 days before the adventure starts

Guide language

Serbia, English

Notes for transport

It is possible to organize transport from other destinations to the Gorge

Included in price

Nišava rafting,
Protective gear

Not included in price

Individual expences,
Transport to Sićevo gorge

Notes on dressing

Easy dry clothes

Notes about children

Children under 18yo must be accompained by an adult

Notes on benefits

Maximum of persons per boat: 6 persons Maximum boats: 2 boats

Price from * : 20 €

Book the tour

Adults
× 25 = 0
Pensioners
× 18 = 0
Children
× 18 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next