Russian architects in Belgrade

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #82
2,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/406.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/407.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/408.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/409.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/410.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/412.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/413.jpg

Abstract:

On this tour, you will visit the most interesting buildings in Belgrade, which are the masterpiece of many Russian architects.

Activities:

Belgrade walking tour

Tour description:

After the World War One and the October Revolution, more than fifty thousand Russian refugees arrived in the Kingdom of Serbs, Croats, and Slovenes, of which about four hundred architects, painters, sculptors, artists of applied arts. Russian architects in Belgrade have built monumental buildings for the needs of the state and the court, which has brought them the attribute of state architects. The most famous are Nikola Krasnov, Viktor Lukomski, Grigorije Samojlov ... During the three-hour walk, we will visit the most famous buildings such as the Hotel Moskva, the Manage Theater, the National Assembly, the Russian Church, the Patriarchate, the Russian House, the Pension Fund, the Ministry of Finance, the General Staff ... Departure is at 10:00 am in front of the Hotel Moskva.

Dates of departure:

Wed 20.02.2019
Thu 21.02.2019
Fri 22.02.2019
Sat 23.02.2019
Sun 24.02.2019
Mon 25.02.2019
Tue 26.02.2019
Wed 27.02.2019
Thu 28.02.2019
Fri 01.03.2019
Sat 02.03.2019
Sun 03.03.2019
Mon 04.03.2019
Tue 05.03.2019
Wed 06.03.2019
Thu 07.03.2019
Fri 08.03.2019
Sat 09.03.2019
Sun 10.03.2019
Mon 11.03.2019
Tue 12.03.2019
Wed 13.03.2019
Thu 14.03.2019
Fri 15.03.2019
Sat 16.03.2019
Sun 17.03.2019
Mon 18.03.2019
Tue 19.03.2019
Wed 20.03.2019
Thu 21.03.2019
Fri 22.03.2019
Sat 23.03.2019
Sun 24.03.2019
Mon 25.03.2019
Tue 26.03.2019
Wed 27.03.2019
Thu 28.03.2019
Fri 29.03.2019
Sat 30.03.2019
Sun 31.03.2019
Mon 01.04.2019
Tue 02.04.2019
Wed 03.04.2019
Thu 04.04.2019
Fri 05.04.2019
Sat 06.04.2019
Sun 07.04.2019
Mon 08.04.2019
Tue 09.04.2019
Wed 10.04.2019
Thu 11.04.2019
Fri 12.04.2019
Sat 13.04.2019
Sun 14.04.2019
Mon 15.04.2019
Tue 16.04.2019
Wed 17.04.2019
Thu 18.04.2019
Fri 19.04.2019
Sat 20.04.2019
Sun 21.04.2019
Mon 22.04.2019
Tue 23.04.2019
Wed 24.04.2019
Thu 25.04.2019
Fri 26.04.2019
Sat 27.04.2019
Sun 28.04.2019
Mon 29.04.2019
Tue 30.04.2019
Wed 01.05.2019
Thu 02.05.2019
Fri 03.05.2019
Sat 04.05.2019
Sun 05.05.2019
Mon 06.05.2019
Tue 07.05.2019
Wed 08.05.2019
Thu 09.05.2019
Fri 10.05.2019
Sat 11.05.2019
Sun 12.05.2019
Mon 13.05.2019
Tue 14.05.2019
Wed 15.05.2019
Thu 16.05.2019
Fri 17.05.2019
Sat 18.05.2019
Sun 19.05.2019
Mon 20.05.2019
Tue 21.05.2019
Wed 22.05.2019
Thu 23.05.2019
Fri 24.05.2019
Sat 25.05.2019
Sun 26.05.2019
Mon 27.05.2019
Tue 28.05.2019
Wed 29.05.2019
Thu 30.05.2019
Fri 31.05.2019
Sat 01.06.2019
Sun 02.06.2019
Mon 03.06.2019
Tue 04.06.2019
Wed 05.06.2019
Thu 06.06.2019
Fri 07.06.2019
Sat 08.06.2019
Sun 09.06.2019
Mon 10.06.2019
Tue 11.06.2019
Wed 12.06.2019
Thu 13.06.2019
Fri 14.06.2019
Sat 15.06.2019
Sun 16.06.2019
Mon 17.06.2019
Tue 18.06.2019
Wed 19.06.2019
Thu 20.06.2019
Fri 21.06.2019
Sat 22.06.2019
Sun 23.06.2019
Mon 24.06.2019
Tue 25.06.2019
Wed 26.06.2019
Thu 27.06.2019
Fri 28.06.2019
Sat 29.06.2019
Sun 30.06.2019
Mon 01.07.2019
Tue 02.07.2019
Wed 03.07.2019
Thu 04.07.2019
Fri 05.07.2019
Sat 06.07.2019
Sun 07.07.2019
Mon 08.07.2019
Tue 09.07.2019
Wed 10.07.2019
Thu 11.07.2019
Fri 12.07.2019
Sat 13.07.2019
Sun 14.07.2019
Mon 15.07.2019
Tue 16.07.2019
Wed 17.07.2019
Thu 18.07.2019
Fri 19.07.2019
Sat 20.07.2019
Sun 21.07.2019
Mon 22.07.2019
Tue 23.07.2019
Wed 24.07.2019
Thu 25.07.2019
Fri 26.07.2019
Sat 27.07.2019
Sun 28.07.2019
Mon 29.07.2019
Tue 30.07.2019
Wed 31.07.2019
Thu 01.08.2019
Fri 02.08.2019
Sat 03.08.2019
Sun 04.08.2019
Mon 05.08.2019
Tue 06.08.2019
Wed 07.08.2019
Thu 08.08.2019
Fri 09.08.2019
Sat 10.08.2019
Sun 11.08.2019
Mon 12.08.2019
Tue 13.08.2019
Wed 14.08.2019
Thu 15.08.2019
Fri 16.08.2019
Sat 17.08.2019
Sun 18.08.2019
Mon 19.08.2019
Tue 20.08.2019
Wed 21.08.2019
Thu 22.08.2019
Fri 23.08.2019
Sat 24.08.2019
Sun 25.08.2019
Mon 26.08.2019
Tue 27.08.2019
Wed 28.08.2019
Thu 29.08.2019
Fri 30.08.2019
Sat 31.08.2019
Sun 01.09.2019
Mon 02.09.2019
Tue 03.09.2019
Wed 04.09.2019
Thu 05.09.2019
Fri 06.09.2019
Sat 07.09.2019
Sun 08.09.2019
Mon 09.09.2019
Tue 10.09.2019
Wed 11.09.2019
Thu 12.09.2019
Fri 13.09.2019
Sat 14.09.2019
Sun 15.09.2019
Mon 16.09.2019
Tue 17.09.2019
Wed 18.09.2019
Thu 19.09.2019
Fri 20.09.2019
Sat 21.09.2019
Sun 22.09.2019
Mon 23.09.2019
Tue 24.09.2019
Wed 25.09.2019
Thu 26.09.2019
Fri 27.09.2019
Sat 28.09.2019
Sun 29.09.2019
Mon 30.09.2019
Tue 01.10.2019
Wed 02.10.2019
Thu 03.10.2019
Fri 04.10.2019
Sat 05.10.2019
Sun 06.10.2019
Mon 07.10.2019
Tue 08.10.2019
Wed 09.10.2019
Thu 10.10.2019
Fri 11.10.2019
Sat 12.10.2019
Sun 13.10.2019
Mon 14.10.2019
Tue 15.10.2019
Wed 16.10.2019
Thu 17.10.2019
Fri 18.10.2019
Sat 19.10.2019
Sun 20.10.2019
Mon 21.10.2019
Tue 22.10.2019
Wed 23.10.2019
Thu 24.10.2019
Fri 25.10.2019
Sat 26.10.2019
Sun 27.10.2019
Mon 28.10.2019
Tue 29.10.2019
Wed 30.10.2019
Thu 31.10.2019
Fri 01.11.2019
Sat 02.11.2019
Sun 03.11.2019
Mon 04.11.2019
Tue 05.11.2019
Wed 06.11.2019
Thu 07.11.2019
Fri 08.11.2019
Sat 09.11.2019
Sun 10.11.2019
Mon 11.11.2019
Tue 12.11.2019
Wed 13.11.2019
Thu 14.11.2019
Fri 15.11.2019
Sat 16.11.2019
Sun 17.11.2019
Mon 18.11.2019
Tue 19.11.2019
Wed 20.11.2019
Thu 21.11.2019
Fri 22.11.2019

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
Hotel Moskva 10 h -

Guide language

english, russian, serbian

Included in price

Local professional tour guide
Organization costs

Not included in price

Transfer from/to the departure point on the tour
Other costs not mentioned in the program

Terms of payment

The minimum for the realization of the tour is 7 people. In the case of a smaller number of applicants, it is possible to arrange sightseeing at an additional cost. The possibility of a guide in the Russian language - on request, with an extra charge.