Pester,Uvac and Golija for your Ideal holiday

(Place of departure: , )

Tour code: #564
6 day
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/FH2A9767.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/sl 1.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/FH2A9553.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/33786541_2046704332254385_6995018733106233344_n (1).jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/33745723_2046708332253985_2894052386857287680_n.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/FH2A9618.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/FH2A9772.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/FH2A9832.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/FH2A9529.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/Avantura_Uvac03-171x110.jpg
  • 2019/02/images/tour_564/sl 9.jpg

Abstract:

Spend 6 days in Sjenica and get to know the nature and people of Pestera, the fascinating Uvac and the magical Golija, the surrounding monasteries and mosques. Hiking, horseback riding, jeep tours....

Activities:

-cruising boat;
-a hike;
-horseback riding;

Tour description:

The perfect holiday on the Pešter plateau

 

This excursion takes you into the heart of Pešterske plateau, where you will have the opportunity to travel around for five days, five different destinations.

Dates of departure:

Wed 12.08.2020
Wed 19.08.2020
Wed 26.08.2020
Wed 02.09.2020
Wed 09.09.2020
Wed 16.09.2020
Wed 23.09.2020
Wed 30.09.2020
Wed 07.10.2020
Wed 14.10.2020
Wed 21.10.2020
Wed 28.10.2020
Wed 04.11.2020
Wed 11.11.2020
Wed 18.11.2020
Wed 25.11.2020
Wed 02.12.2020
Wed 09.12.2020
Wed 16.12.2020

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-
-

Conditions for free cancellation

Deadline for cancellation free of charge is 7 days prior to the tour.

Guide language

English, French, Serbian, German, Greek;

Notes for transport

To go with your own transport, and if visitors want, we can organize our transportation to the specified destination.

Note for accommodation

The hotel is located on the outskirts of the city between the thick pine forest and the river Jablanica.Located at an altitude of 1050m in central air spa.It's a savrmeni hotel arhiktetura, which fits in with the ambient unit. ..In brovoj forest near the hotel there is a fitness training course for amateurs and active athletes, and in front of the hotel was built in an artificial lake.The hotel with its facilities and comfort are the best and the most beautiful hotel in the region and as such are a carrier of development of tourism in the Barns.All rooms are located in our offer are equipped with cable tv, wi-fi Internet, own toilets, terrace ....

Included in price

5 nights half board (breakfast and dinner);
insurance;
tickets;
services of tourist guide;
the expenses of the organization;

Not included in price

individual costs;

Notes on dressing

For these destinations can be up-to-date, so it is a good idea to carry and long-sleeved clothes.

Notes about children

Children from 0-5 years of age stay for free in the hotel, and this price is valid for children from 5-10 years.

Notes on benefits

Minimum number of tours is 2 people - to use transportation. A motorbike excursion is an individual excursion and includes rides for 1 or 2 people.

Terms of payment

30% when booking, and the rest 10 days prior to the tour.